Graphics: “Yikes, what the heck happened here?” emoticon

By: cocoa75photoblog

Jul 17 2011

Category: ※Pro Illustrations※

Leave a comment

This is the emoticon I created on Smiley Central.  Although I chose the composition of the emoticon I cannot lay claim to the hard work of the graphic illustrations, unfortunately.  So I guess 30% of it is due to me… heheh.

Anyways, I feel that this particular emoticon says, “Yikes, what the heck happened here, hey Fellas?”

Btw, just to be sure you know: I really think it’s a cute emoticon!  Loving it!

Leave a Reply

